ECS Intimation
Intimate ECS Online
 
  Mobile / Email Registration
Register your Mobile and Email
 
  PPN Hospital List
Click to see ppn hospital list.
 
  Claim Intimation
Intimate Your Claim
 
  Free Second Medical Opinion
Avail 1 Free Second Medical Opinion from our Specialist Panel
 
  Why Us
Click to see why us.
 
  Products & Services
Product and Services
 
  Medical Cover
Want to know about medical cover
  Download Information
Click To download Claims and Hospital MOU forms
 
  Intimate Grievance
Click to Intimate Grievence
 
  Work With Us
Click to check the vacancies
 
  Our Branches
Click to see Branches details
 
  News & Articles
Click To see updated News
 
  Health Tool
Click to check Health Tool
 
  Feedback
Give us your feedback
 
 
Contact Us
Head Office
515, Udyog Vihar, Phase 5
Gurgaon,Haryana
Pin Code : 122 016
Phones : 0124-4833900
Fax No : 0124-4699611-12 4308211
E-Mail : info@vipulmedcorp.com
Delhi
219, Ansal Chamber II,
Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi
Pin Code : 110 066
Phones : 011-46074578-81

North Region

Amritsar
122-123, First Floor,Deep Complex Court Road,
Amritsar
Pin Code: 143 001
Phones : 0183-5056482
Contact Person : Ms.Hema Pathak
E-mail : amritsar@vipulmedcorp.com
Chandigarh
S.C.I. No. 98, First Floor,Industrial Area
Phase-2, Chandigarh
Pin Code :160002
Phones : 0172-4629601,02,03
Fax No. :
Contact Person : Mr.Ashwani kumar
Contact Mobile : 09891236522
E-mail Id :chandigarh@vipulmedcorp.com
Dehradun
Shop No. 30, Windlas Shopping Complex
11-A, Rajpur Road, Near Clock Tower, Dehradun
Pin Code : 248001
Phones : 0135-3200004
Contact Person : Mr. Bikram Negi
Contact Mobile : 9412050436
E-mail Id :dehradun@vipulmedcorp.com
Faridabad
Plot no : 116 M ,first floor
NIIT 5, Near by Dayanand College,
Pin Code : 121001
Phones : 0129-4004017-18
Contact Person : Mr. Mohit Saxena
Contact Mobile : 09311986374
E-mail Id :faridabad@vipulmedcorp.com
Indore
#306, 3rd Floor,Shreevardhan Complex
4,R.N.T. Marg,Indore
Pin Code : 452 001
Phones : 0731-4285670-75
Fax No. : 0731-4208920
Contact Person : Mr. Upendra Chouhan
Contact Mobile : 09329733002
E-mail Id : indore@vipulmedcorp.com
Jaipur
S-10, Shyam Nagar Ajmer Road
Jaipur, Rajasthan
Pin Code: 302 019
Phones : 0141- 4182000 to 4182049
Fax No. : 0141-4182028
Contact Person : Mr. Mohan Lal Khandelwal
E-mail Id :jaipur@vipulmedcorp.com
Ludhiana
SCO no 121, Fourth Floor, Cabin no. 401,
Feroze Gandhi Market, Ludhiana
Pin Code: 141 001
Phones : 0161-4633088
Contact Person : Dr. Deepa Chauhan
E-mail : ludhiana@vipulmedcorp.com
Noida
Quantum Building, Basement,
Plot no. C-3, Sector 3, Noida(U.P)
Pin Code: 201 301
Phones : 0120-2442533
Fax No. : 0120-4238603
Contact Person :
Contact Mobile :
E-mail Id :noida@vipulmedcorp.com

South Region

Bengaluru
# 110, 4th Floor, Sudham Nagar K.H Road,
Near Suzuki Show Room, Bengaluru
Pin Code: 560 027
Phones : 080-40870888,40927707,08,09,91,93
Fax No. : 080-41249694
Contact Person : Mohd Lathifudeen
Contact Mobile : 09606934104
E-mail Id: bangalore@vipulmedcorp.com
Chennai
G.R. Complex, Annexure Building
2ND Floor, No. 407 & 408, Anna salai Nandanam Chennai
Pin Code: 600 035
Phones : 044 49126666
Fax No. : 044-24335716
Contact Person : Mr. K. Rajshekaran
E-mail id :chennai@vipulmedcorp.com
Hyderabad
Door No.6-3-347/9, Flat No.306, 3rd Floor Riviera Apartments,
Dwarakapuri Colony,Panjagutta, Hyderabad
Pin Code : 500 082
Phones : 040-40021845
Fax No. : 040-40024849
Contact Person : Mr Sai Prasad
Contact Mobile : 09849667956
E-mail Id : hyderabad@vipulmedcorp.com
Kochi
Mariam Tower Door No.36/3120-B-3
Kaloor Kadavanthra Road,Kathrikadavu Kochi
Pin Code : 682017
Phones : 0484-2102021,2330079
Fax No. : 0484-2330080
Contact Person : Mr. Rajesh R
Contact Mobile : 09744497212
E-mail : cochin@vipulmedcorp.com

East Region

Guwahati
1Hatigaon, Dispur, PO Hatigaon,
Guwahati
Pin Code : 781038
Contact Person : Mr. Tapash Bharadwaj
Contact Mobile :70021 74341
E-mail :guwahati@vipulmedcorp.com
Kolkata
19, R.N.Mukherjee Road,
Main Building (2nd Floor).Kolkata
Pin Code : 700 001
Phones : 033-40205700,40205701
Fax No. : 033-40205712
Contact Person : Mr. Arup Banerjee
Contact Mobile : 09378178895
E-mail :kolkata@vipulmedcorp.com
Patna
Yamuna Tower,Campus of Maurya Dental Care
Near Jain Mandir,Besides PWD Office,
Gulzar Bagh Station Road,Patna-800007
Pin Code: 800 007
Phones : 0612-2385894 ,0612-2385895
Contact Person : Mr. Rajeev Agrawal
Contact Mobile : 09931107825
E-mail Id :patna@vipulmedcorp.com

West Region

Ahemdabad
Second Floor 202,Binali Complex, Opp.Torrent Power Zonal Office, AEC,
Naranpura Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Pin Code : 380 013
Phones : 079-40051202
Contact Person : Mr. Nikunj Soni
Contact Mobile : 09327032163
E-mail : ahmedabad@vipulmedcorp.com
Mumbai(Wadala) Office
Unit no.15, Ground Floor, Shilpin Centre,
G. D. Ambekar Marg, Wadala (W), Mumbai
Pin Code: 400 031
Phones : 022-40764545 (24 Lines)
Fax No. : 022-40764555
Contact Person : Mr. Ravi Sharma
E-mail : mumbai@vipulmedcorp.com


Mumbai(Thane) Office
401 4 floor Sunrise Business Park
|Road No. 16 Kisan Nagar Wagale Industrial Estate
Thane West Mumbai
Pin Code: 400 604
Phones : 022-62296600
Contact Person : Mr. Ravi Sharma
E-mail : mumbai@vipulmedcorp.com


Pune
Office No.45, 5th floor, Lokmanaya House,
Opposite to Shastrinagar Police Station,Paud Road, Kothrud,
Pin Code: 411 038
Phones : 020-25394055
Contact Person : Dr. Sabbyasachi Mazumdar
Contact Mobile : 8055334411
E-mail : nsppune@vipulmedcorp.com
Surat
712, 7th Floor, City Center,
Sosyo Circle, Udhana Magdalla Road,
Pin Code : 395007
Phones : 0261 - 2630140/2630142
E-mail Id : surat@vipulmedcorp.com
Vadodara
449-450, Phoenix Complex
Near Suraj Plaza,Sayajiganj Vadodara
Pin Code : 390 005
Phones : 0265-6643222 (10 Lines)
Fax No. : 0265-2225302
E-mail Id : vadodara@vipulmedcorp.com