ECS Intimation
Intimate ECS Online
 
  Guideline
Guideline for non-payable items.
 
  Mobile / Email Registration
Register your Mobile and Email
 
  PPN Hospital List
Click to see ppn hospital list.
 
  Claim Intimation
Intimate Your Claim
 
  Why Us
Click to see why us.
 
  Products & Services
Product and Services
 
  Medical Cover
Want to know about medical cover
  Download Information
Download annual returns, Claim forms and Hospital MOU
 
  Intimate Grievance
Click to Intimate Grievence
 
  Work With Us
Click to check the vacancies
 
  Our Branches
Click to see Branches details
 
  News & Articles
Click To see updated News
 
  Health Tool
Click to check Health Tool
 
  Feedback
Give us your feedback
 
 
IRDAI Registration No : 024
Valid upto : 28-Feb-2022
Contact Us
Head Office
515, Udyog Vihar, Phase 5
Gurgaon,Haryana
Pin Code : 122 016
Phones : 0124-4833900
Fax No : 0124-4699611-12 4308211
E-Mail : info@vipulmedcorp.com

North Region

Amritsar
122-123, First Floor,Deep Complex Court Road,
Amritsar
Pin Code: 143 001
Phones : 0183-5056482
Contact Person : Ms.Hema Pathak
E-mail : amritsar@vipulmedcorp.com
Bhopal
Mansarover Complex,MF-32,
Mezzanine Floor, Block C
Hoshingabad Road, Bhopal
Pin Code :462016
Phones : 0755-4013291
Chandigarh
S.C.I. No. 98, First Floor,Industrial Area
Phase-2, Chandigarh
Pin Code :160002
Phones : 0172-4629601,02,03
Fax No. :
Contact Person : Mr.Ashwani kumar
Contact Mobile : 7428296555
E-mail Id :chandigarh@vipulmedcorp.com
Dehradun
Shop No. 30, Windlas Shopping Complex
11-A, Rajpur Road, Near Clock Tower, Dehradun
Pin Code : 248001
Phones : 0135-3200004
Contact Person : Mr. Bikram Negi
Contact Mobile : 9412050436
E-mail Id :dehradun@vipulmedcorp.com
Faridabad
Plot no : 116 M ,first floor
NIIT 5, Near by Dayanand College,
Pin Code : 121001
Phones : 0129-4004017-18
Contact Person : Mr. Mohit Saxena
Contact Mobile : 09311986374
E-mail Id :faridabad@vipulmedcorp.com
Indore
#306, 3rd Floor,Shreevardhan Complex
4,R.N.T. Marg,Indore
Pin Code : 452 001
Phones : 0731-4285670-75
Fax No. : 0731-4208920
Contact Person : Mr. Sankalp Nagar
Contact Mobile : 09329733002
E-mail Id : indore@vipulmedcorp.com
Jaipur
S-10, Shyam Nagar Ajmer Road
Jaipur, Rajasthan
Pin Code: 302 019
Phones : 0141- 4182000 to 4182049
Fax No. : 0141-4182028
Contact Person : Mr. Loveleen Arora
Contact Mobile : 9205474293
E-mail Id :jaipur@vipulmedcorp.com
Kanpur
313, 3rd Floor, City Centre,
The Mall, Kanpur
Pin Code: 208003
Phones : 0512-2391013,14
Contact Person : Mr. Akhilesh Goswami
Contact Mobile : 9311986334
Ludhiana
SCO no 121, Fourth Floor, Cabin no. 401,
Feroze Gandhi Market, Ludhiana
Pin Code: 141 001
Phones : 0161-4633088
Contact Person : Dr. Deepa Chauhan
E-mail : ludhiana@vipulmedcorp.com
Noida
Quantum Building, Basement,
Plot no. C-3, Sector 3, Noida(U.P)
Pin Code: 201 301
Phones : 0120-4274378,79
Fax No. :
E-mail Id :noida@vipulmedcorp.com

South Region

Bengaluru
# 46 Phoenix pinnacle 6th floor #602,Ulsoor road
Bangalore - 560042, Land Mark Above PC Chandra Jewelers, Near Manipal Centre
Pin Code : 560042
Contact Person : Mr. Mallikarjuna Rao
Phones :080-40870888
E-mail Id : bangalore@vipulmedcorp.com
For Cashless : blrcashless@vipulmedcorp.com
Chennai
No.88,Anmol Palani,G N Chetty Road,
2nd Floor, ‘T’ Nagar, Chennai – 600 017
Pin Code: 600 017
Phones : 044 49126666
Fax No. : 044-24335716
Contact Person : Mr. K. Rajshekaran
E-mail id :chennai@vipulmedcorp.com
Hyderabad
Door No. 6-3-347/22/6, Flat No.201, 2nd Floor,Sri Durga Tulasi Appartments
Dwarakapuri Colony, Panjagutta, Hyderabad
Pin Code : 500 082
Phones : 040-40021845
Fax No. : 040-40024849
Contact Person :Mr. Alfred Sampathraj
Contact Mobile : 09971006988
E-mail Id : hyderabad@vipulmedcorp.com
Kochi
Door No. 40/3232, 2nd Floor,
S. L. Plaza, Kochi, Palarivattom, Ernakulam
Pin Code : 682025
Contact Person : Mr. Rajesh R
Contact Mobile : 09744497212
E-mail : cochin@vipulmedcorp.com

East Region

Guwahati
1Hatigaon, Dispur, PO Hatigaon,
Guwahati
Pin Code : 781038
Contact Person : Mr. Tapash Bharadwaj
Contact Mobile :70021 74341
E-mail :guwahati@vipulmedcorp.com
Kolkata
19, R.N.Mukherjee Road,
Main Building (2nd Floor).Kolkata
Pin Code : 700 001
Phones : 033-40205700,40205701
Fax No. : 033-40205712
Contact Person : Mr. Arup Banerjee
Contact Mobile : 09378178895
E-mail :kolkata@vipulmedcorp.com
Patna
Mezzanine Floor of shop number 8
Grand Shere Apartment,
Exhibition Road Crossing,Patna-800001
Pin Code: 800 001
Phones : 0612-2385894 ,0612-2385895
Contact Person : Mr. Rajeev Agrawal
Contact Mobile : 09931107825
E-mail Id :patna@vipulmedcorp.com

West Region

Ahmedabad
Second Floor 202,Binali Complex, Opp.Torrent Power Zonal Office, AEC,
Naranpura Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Pin Code : 380 013
Phones : 079-40051202
Contact Person : Mr. Rakesh sharma
E-mail : ahmedabad@vipulmedcorp.com
Mumbai
413-422 Chintamani Plaza, Mohan Studio Compound,
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai
Pin Code: 400 099
Phones : 022-40764545 (24 Lines)
Fax No. : 022-40764555
Contact Person : Mr. Pramod Turbe
E-mail : mumbai@vipulmedcorp.com


Pune
Office No.45, 5th floor, Lokmanaya House,
Opposite to Shastrinagar Police Station,Paud Road, Kothrud,
Pin Code: 411 038
Phones : 020-25394055
Contact Person : Dr. Sabbyasachi Mazumdar
Contact Mobile : 8055334411
E-mail : nsppune@vipulmedcorp.com
Surat
C 407,4th floor International trade center (ITC),
Majura Gate, B/S Radha Krishna Hotel,Surat
Pin Code : 395002
Contact Person : Mr. Badri Nath Gupta
Contact Number : 0261 - 2463505
E-mail Id : surat@vipulmedcorp.com
Vadodara
449-450, Phoenix Complex
Near Suraj Plaza,Sayajiganj Vadodara
Pin Code : 390 005
Phones : 0265-6643222 (10 Lines)
Fax No. : 0265-2225302
Contact Person : Mr. Prashant Bhatt
E-mail Id : vadodara@vipulmedcorp.com